Collapse
No announcement yet.
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Diet plan required for weight-loss!!

Hi everyone im newbie here and I want a proper diet plan for weight loss. Please share your diet plan here.

Early Morning Lukewarm Water with Lemon 1 glass 0
    Tea without Sugar + 2 cookies 90
    Breakfast
    Brown Bread green sandwich 1 plate + Milk 1 cup 300
    Mid-Morning 1 Banana/1/2 cup Melon/20 Grapes 50
    Lunch Brown Rice 1 cup (195 gm) + Mixed Vegetables 1/2 cup + Salad 1 bowl + soup 1 small bowl 345
    Evening Butter Milk 1 cup 35
    Dinner 2 Rice + Vegetable Soup 1 bowl + Salad 1 bowl 370

Comment

This is my current diet plan with calories count. I hope this might help you for preparing your own diet plan.

Comment

Originally posted by TimmyFord View Post

2 cookies

Brown Bread green sandwich 1 plate + Milk 1 cup

1 Banana/1/2 cup Melon/20 Grapes

Brown Rice 1 cup (195 gm)

2 Rice + Vegetable Soup 1 bowl + Salad 1 bowl
        *averts eyes* Another (almost?) vegan just entered the vicinities... jeezze louise...

Nobody answered to this because it doesn't work that way... read the info Mark provided so generously... create a plan of your own based on those recommendations... let your body work its ways for a few months... then come back to tinker if necessary...

no cookies... no fruit snacks only for most... where's the meat/fish/fowl/eggs?

Good luck TF...
        "Don't sweat the small stuff and relax about the whole process"

Comment

Originally posted by TimmyFord View Post
          This is my current diet plan with calories count. I hope this might help you for preparing your own diet plan.
          Thanks mate for your plan but seriously you miss the big protein part like fish, chicken and all in you diet plan. Any specific reason why do it?

Comment